Welcome to Trey’s Kitchen!!

(Chocolate Frappuccino Espresso Shot Mocha Shake topped with whipped topping. This shake was made with only fresh ingredients and my love)

Welcome to my kitchen! I’m Trey Owens, True Fast Food’s head chef. I am going to implore on an exploration through the world of food, and how to create these mouth watering dishes along the way! We will go anywhere from ancient Mesopotamian based foods to the fancier foods of today. I ask you to join me on this journey though the world of food, and I hope you enjoy what I bring to the table!

Leave a Reply

